Audience praise for HJ’12!

We’re always very happy to hear feedback from our audiences and, being only human, especially so when it’s glowing praise!

We received the following email shortly after HJ’12….

Dear Festival Director

I wanted to contact you to say how much I enjoyed the sessions of the Festival that I attended.  This was the first year that I’ve been able to attend and I managed to see the first two evenings.  It was fascinating to watch such a range of talent, in both acting and directing.  But most of all I appreciated the input of the adjudicator whose insights were so helpful to someone like me who doesn’t know much about the technical side.  I learned such a lot from his comments and advice, and he did it so constructively.  The two days I attended really were inspiring.
 
So thank you for all the work you and your team carried out in making the 2012 Festival happen and I look forward very much to HJ’13.

Best regards

Lee Penfold

Many thanks indeed, Lee! We’re very glad you enjoyed your first festival!

Posted in Uncategorized

Please comment (all replies will be moderated)

Follow hj1act on Twitter
Follow hj1act on Facebook
Sign up for hj1act email alerts
Check out the hj1act website
Our Twitter feed
Posts by subject:
Archives
